1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Dallas Mavericks Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Nov 4
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Miami Heat Sun, Nov 5
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Guns N' Roses Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7