Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Arturo Sandoval Sextet Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Strata Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Strata Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Strata Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Joey Alexander Trio Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Shakespeare Suite Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT