Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fun Home Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fun Home Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fun Home Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fun Home Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fun Home Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fun Home Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Paw Patrol Sat, Dec 2
10:00 am
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Paw Patrol Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Paw Patrol Sat, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Paw Patrol Sun, Dec 3
10:00 am
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Paw Patrol Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY