1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Joe Satriani, John Petrucci & Phil Collen Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Sun, May 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Rent Sun, May 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
1 2 3 Next >