1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Miguel Harth-Bedoya - Bernstein Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Children's Chorus Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music by Bach & Mendelssohn Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Calder Quartet Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Fri, Dec 8
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Leslie Odom Jr. Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Holiday Sing-Along Sat, Dec 16
11:30 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Holiday Sing-Along Sat, Dec 16
2:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Chanticleer Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Dianne Reeves Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Naturally 7 Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
White Christmas Sing-Along Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
White Christmas Sing-Along Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
New Year's Eve Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
New Year's Eve Sun, Dec 31
10:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Matthias Pintscher - Debussy, Ravel & Beyond Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Matthias Pintscher - Debussy, Ravel & Beyond Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Europa Galante: Fabio Biondi - Vivaldi, The Farewell Concertos Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7