Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL