Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Color Purple Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Color Purple Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rent Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rent Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rent Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rent Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rent Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA