Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Rock, Roll & Tutus Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Rock, Roll & Tutus Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Rock, Roll & Tutus Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Rock, Roll & Tutus Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX