1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wicked Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Dave Koz Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Keith & Kristyn Getty Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Shopkins Live Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Jim Brickman Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Gabriel Iglesias Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Love Never Dies Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7