1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slushii Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Hoodie Allen Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thrice & Circa Survive Tue, Nov 14
6:45 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
The Shins Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
The Front Bottoms Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Seether Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Suicideboys Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Chevelle, 10 Years & Aeges Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Molotov Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
The Revivalists Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Snails Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Hippie Sabotage Sat, Dec 30
10:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
JJ Grey Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Nightwish Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Clean Bandit Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
1 2 Next >