Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miss Saigon Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Jan 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Jan 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Jan 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY