Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miss Saigon Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sun, Dec 3
4:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sun, Dec 10
4:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Miss Saigon Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY