Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Boston Bruins Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Casting Crowns & For King and Country Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Janet Jackson Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Jimmy Buffett Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Monster Jam Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. New York Rangers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN