Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 23
10:00 am
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Mon, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN