Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Turandot Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Turandot Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Turandot Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA