Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
4:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
11:00 am
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Mon, Jan 1, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Jan 4, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA