Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Oct 29
3:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Nov 1
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Lyceum Theatre - New York
New York, NY