1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Wed, Jun 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Thu, Jun 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sat, Jun 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sun, Jun 10, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Thu, Jun 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sat, Jun 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sat, Jun 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Color Purple Sun, Jun 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Wed, Jun 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jun 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jun 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Jul 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Jul 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15