Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
United States Vs. Canada Sun, Dec 3
12:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
The Killers Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN