Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Annie Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Spectrum Dance Theater: A Rap On Race Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Dead Man Walking Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Dead Man Walking Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Dead Man Walking Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Dead Man Walking Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Dead Man Walking Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
The Manhattan Transfer & Take 6 Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Lila Downs Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Rigoletto Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Rigoletto Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Rigoletto Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera: Rigoletto Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN