Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
HoopHall Miami Invitational: Kansas vs. Syracuse & Miami vs. Princeton Sat, Dec 2
5:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Katy Perry Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
WWE: Raw Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Shakira Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Killers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Sacramento Kings Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Nicky Jam & Plan B Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:30 am
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL