Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 21
3:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Opera Idaho: Madama Butterfly Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Opera Idaho: Madama Butterfly Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Kinky Boots Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Mr. Popper's Penguins Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Ballet Idaho: Swan Lake Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Ballet Idaho: Swan Lake Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID