Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nat King Cole Tribute: Ramsey Lewis & John Pizzarelli Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Tango Fire Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
5th Dimension Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Renee Fleming Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Chita Rivera & Tommy Tune Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Drifters, Cornell Gunters Coasters & The Platters Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Musical Thrones: A Parody of Ice and Fire Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Tapestry - A Tribute To Carole King Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Jackson Browne Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Paul Anka Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Masters of Illusion Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Michael Feinstein Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Cabaret Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Cabaret Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
BalletBoyz Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Diana Krall Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Shaping Sound Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Beach Boys Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
George Benson Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Michael McDonald - Musician Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Hot Sardines Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Stayin' Alive - A Salute to the Music of The Bee Gees Mon, Feb 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Moscow Festival Ballet: Romeo and Juliet & Carmen Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Celtic Woman Sun, Mar 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL