Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elevation Worship Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Death From Above 1979 Sat, Oct 28
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BJ The Chicago Kid & Sir The Baptist Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Shpongle Mon, Oct 30
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Cypress Hill Wed, Nov 1
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Dirty Heads Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jon Pardi, Midland & Runaway June Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Niall Horan Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Deorro Sun, Nov 5
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Oteil Burbridge Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Bebe Rexha & Marc E. Bassy Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
HIM Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Eli Young Band Fri, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Macklemore Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Haley Reinhart Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Used Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thrice & Circa Survive Thu, Nov 16
6:45 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Yelawolf Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Hoodie Allen Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Front Bottoms Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Dua Lipa Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Suicideboys Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Action Bronson Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD