Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
An American In Paris Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Che Malambo Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Ballet Nebraska: A Midsummer Night's Dream Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Ballet Nebraska: A Midsummer Night's Dream Sun, May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Thu, May 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Thu, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sun, May 20, 2018
1:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sun, May 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Wed, May 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Fri, May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sat, May 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wicked Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE