Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Masters of Ceremony: 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes, Jeezy & Fabolous Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Premier Boxing Champions: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz Sat, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Nov 9
11:00 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Nov 11
11:00 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Nov 12
11:00 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Janet Jackson Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mayday Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Legends Classic Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Legends Classic Tue, Nov 21
5:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY