Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NIT Season Tip-Off: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores & Seton Hall Pirates vs. Rhode Island Rams Thu, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NIT Season Tip-Off: Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chris Rock Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Odesza Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
The Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
The Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY