Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Miami Hurricanes Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Boston College Eagles Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Florida State Seminoles Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Louisville Cardinals Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Monster Jam Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC