Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Maine Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Rich Chigga Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Eli Young Band Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
The English Beat Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Skid Row Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Jessie's Girl Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Brit Floyd Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
King Crimson Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Culture Club Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Culture Club Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Jim Breuer Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dream Theater Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dark Star Orchestra - 2 Day Pass Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Paula Poundstone Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Squeeze Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Mat Franco Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Marshall Tucker Band Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Chevelle Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Hot Tuna Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Theresa Caputo Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Theresa Caputo Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY