Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cabaret Sat, Feb 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Sat, Mar 17, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL