1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elf - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Nov 29
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Nov 30
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 3
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 6
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 10
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 13
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9