Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Peking Acrobats Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Stomp Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Stomp Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
New Mexico Philharmonic: Roberto Minczuk - Tchaikovsky's 1812 Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Shen Yun Performing Arts Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
A Chorus Line Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
New Mexico Philharmonic: Roberto Minczuk - Double Delights Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Porgy And Bess Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM