Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals Mon, Feb 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Iowa Wild Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Iowa Wild Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB