1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff Dunham Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Stockton Heat Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Stockton Heat Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Toronto Marlies Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Toronto Marlies Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Shania Twain Sun, May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
1 2 3 4 Next >