Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Fri, May 18, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Sat, May 19, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Sun, May 20, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 21, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 22, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 23, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 24, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 1, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Jun 11, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 12, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Jun 13, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Jun 14, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 17, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 21, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 22, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 23, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 24, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 10, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 11, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL