Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Villanova Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions Fri, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Janet Jackson Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Villanova Wildcats vs. Nicholls State Colonels Tue, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Dead & Company Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Fri, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Jay-Z Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Andrea Bocelli Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Villanova Wildcats vs. La Salle Explorers Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA