Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Sacramento Kings Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Dec 24
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA