Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Straight No Chaser Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fun Home Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Love Never Dies Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL