Event Date/Time Venue/City  
After The Rehearsal and Persona Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Sun, Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC