Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Legends In Concert Wed, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Thu, Nov 16
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Thu, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sat, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sat, Nov 18
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sun, Nov 19
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Mon, Nov 20
9:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Tue, Nov 21
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Tue, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Wed, Nov 22
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Wed, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Thu, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sat, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Donny and Marie Osmond Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sat, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Sun, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Legends In Concert Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
Las Vegas, NV