Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Finding Neverland Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Finding Neverland Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Kinky Boots Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Kinky Boots Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Kinky Boots Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Festival Ballet Providence: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Boston Pops Orchestra: Keith Lockhart - Holiday Pops Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Love Never Dies Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI