Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH