Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Andrea Bocelli Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Janet Jackson Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Katy Perry Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
WWE: Raw Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH