Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Never Dies Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Thu, Jan 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA