Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Thu, Mar 29, 2018
3:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Sat, Mar 31, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 18, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 28, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, May 8, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, May 9, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, May 10, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, May 11, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, May 12, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, May 13, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 17, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 18, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 19, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON