Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janet Jackson Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Arcade Fire Fri, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Arcade Fire Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Chris Rock Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay-Z Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mayday Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
LCD Soundsystem Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON