Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Texas Stars Sun, Nov 5
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Mayday Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Manitoba Moose Sat, Nov 11
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Manitoba Moose Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Ontario Reign Sat, Nov 18
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Ontario Reign Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Antonio Rampage Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Diego Gulls Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Stockton Heat Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Tucson Roadrunners Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
United States Vs. Canada Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA