Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Barracuda vs. Texas Stars Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Stockton Heat Thu, Dec 28
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
2018 US Figure Skating Championships: Championship Ladies Free Skate Fri, Jan 5, 2018
3:30 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
2018 US Figure Skating Championships: Championship Pairs Free Skate Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
2018 US Figure Skating Championships: Championship Men's Free Skate Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
2018 US Figure Skating Championships: Championship Free Dance Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:30 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Antonio Rampage Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Stockton Heat Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Jan 20, 2018
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Stockton Heat Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Tucson Roadrunners Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Shakira Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Valentine's Super Love Jam: Midnight Star, Bloodstone, Heatwave & Blue Magic Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Diego Gulls Sat, Feb 10, 2018
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA