Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 17, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 18, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 19, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 20, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 21, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 1, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 2, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 3, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Fri, May 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Sat, May 5, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Sun, May 6, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Thu, May 10, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Fri, May 11, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Sat, May 12, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Sun, May 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 14, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 15, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 16, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 29, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 30, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 1, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ