1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lorde Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Shania Twain Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Shania Twain Sun, May 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Fri, Jul 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
1 2 3 Next >